XXI Architecture and Design Magazine

Asmalı Mescit Mahallesi Oteller Sokak 6/4
34430 Beyoğlu/İstanbul Turkey
T: +90 212 227 1317

to share your projects and articles please write to bilgi@xxi.com.tr

editor in chief: Hulya Ertas / hulya@xxi.com.tr
editors: Deniz Cınar / deniz@xxi.com.tr
Dirim Dincer / dirim@xxi.com.tr
Ezgi Tezcan / ezgi@xxi.com.tr
advertisements: Tugba Demirci / tugba@xxi.com.tr
digital advertisements: Bugra Celik / bugra@xxi.com.tr
reader relations: Damla Yigit / damla@xxi.com.tr